License To Carry / Constitutional Carry Class
Time & Location
The License to Carry course is approximately 4.5 hours of classroom time PLUS the range proficiency(range time will vary). The content of the course is established by the Texas DPS. A Texas License to Carry license is honored in over 35 states. You will need to bring your current state D.L. or I.D., firearm with at least 50 rounds of ammunition, eye protection, ear protection, pen, paper and closed toe footwear(no sandles/flip-flops). NO FIREARMS OR AMMUNITION WILL BE ALLOWED IN THE CLASSROOM. Firearm rental, ammunition and ear & eye protection available if needed. Bring your payment, We accept cash or credit card for class fee. NO REFUNDS WILL BE ISSUED but you may reschedule within 30 days of your original class date. *Active Duty Military-If you have a military range proficiency card-you will only need the classroom portion.
The Constitutional Carry / Permitless Carry course is established by the State of Texas. This course will teach you how to LEGALLY carry in Texas without a license to carry. However, there is NO SUBSTITUTE for a Texas LTC. This course will also teach you use of deadly force (when you can legally use your firearm), state signage (places you can & can not carry without an LTC), situational awareness, how to interact with law enforcment without an LTC, carrying a firearm in your vehicle & proper use of holsters amongst many other rules and regulations. There is no test, paperwork, range, state application or any other fees associated with this educational course.
- License To Carry Course$65$650$0
- Const /Permitless Carry Course$50$500$0